2005-11-05

A teaser...

I know you've been waiting for this one.

But I'm sorry, but us two monkies are just too tired right now!

So, tomorrow, guess what you get to read about?

Reunion 2005!
Jazz Restaurant and it's colourful characters!
THE AQUARIUM!
Goose Liver Pate!
Tarragona: A Day Of Absolute Perfection!
A Cliched Walk Down The Beach At Sunset!
Barcelona Church Morning!
Gaudi!
Barcelona's Retarded Train Station!
Illness!
Throw up!
THE HOTEL ROOM!
FACE UPDATE!
THE AQUARIUM!!!!

Sorry, I was really excited about the aquarium.

Anddd... wait for it....

wait for it

... THERE WILL BE PHOTOS!!!!!!!!

Oh, I know, you love me. It's understandable.

I do too.

So, tomorrow we'll see you children. Lovies, this is Nicole and Patrick, signing off to sleepies.

In the world's biggest bed. No. Really.

love, nicole 11:23 p.m.

previous | next



0 Comment On This Adventure!