2005-10-23

Letter.

Dear The Shower At Pensione Artisti in Ferrara, Italy:

Hello, I miss you already. It has been not 2 hours since I last felt your gentle rain, but I miss you as though it has been years.

You are everything I've ever wanted in a shower-- powerful water pressure, pleasantly hot water, room to shave my legs, a large shelf for my shampoo and conditioner, everything. You even treat me to special bonuses, like the large, frosted window. You have me covered for my every mood; even when I'm feeling particularily voyeuristic, I could even just open up that window and let the world in.

Thank you for your beautiful tile work, the wonderful showers. Now that I no longer have you in my arms, I just wish that I had showered in you 10... 20 times a day. I love you.

Forever in my heart,
NC

..........

Two days in a row! What did you all do to deserve THIS treat??

I thought I would say hi before I leave for Padova. I still haven't gotten a hold of my family. Ieeee! Seriously, maybe I'm not as loveable as I once thought.

Wish me luck guys, I'm feeling a bit of the lonelies coming on soon. Oh no! It must be the increasing rain. It gets me every time!

LOVIES!!! I had something else to tell you, but I can't remember for the life of me.

Bye for now!

love, nicole 10:05 a.m.

previous | next



0 Comment On This Adventure!